Download MP3 for Celtic Woman A New Journey in HD.wmv

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Celtic Woman: A New Journey is the second on-stage production by the group Celtic Woman. The show was filmed at Slane Castle in County Meath, Ireland and featured Hayley Westenra as a new addition to the group. The album was released on 30 January 2007.

Performers in A New Journey are vocalists Chloë Agnew, Órla Fallon, Lisa Kelly, Méav Ní Mhaolchatha and Hayley Westenra, with Máiréad Nesbitt on violin and Órla Fallon on harp.