Download MP3 for Cheap Thrills

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3

117,343   2,150   58  


Provided to YouTube by Sony Music Entertainment

Cheap Thrills · Sia

2010s Hits

℗ 2015 Monkey Puzzle Records, under exclusive license to RCA Records

Released on: 2019-04-11

Composer, Lyricist: Sia Furler
Composer, Lyricist, Engineer, Producer: Greg Kurstin
Engineer: Alex Pasco
Engineer: Julian Burg
Mixing Engineer: Manny Marroquin
Assistant Engineer: Chris Galland
Assistant Engineer: Ike Schultz
Recording Engineer: Jesse Shatkin

Auto-generated by YouTube.