Download MP3 for [MP3/DL] 아이유(IU) - 분홍신 (Red Shoes) [3rd Album Modern Times]

Listen this mp3

Share this mp3


Download Full Album From!!! MP3-320kbps version!
Mediafire,MEGA, Embed Upload and Mirrorcreator Links!
Thank You!

[EP] 아이유(IU) -- 3집 Modern Times [VOL. 3]
Release Date: 2013.10.07
Genre: Dance Pop, Ballad
Language: Korean
Bit Rate: MP3-320kbps
File Size: 112 MB
Hosted: Direct Link, Mediafire,, Mirrorcreator, Embedupload

IU returns with a more mature image and sound for her highly anticipated third album Modern Times. Produced by Jo Young Cheol, the album incorporates a rich variety of music styles like jazz, bossa nova, swing, Latin and folk. IU also participated in the songwriting herself, composing "Unpleasant Day" and Voice Mail and penning Eului Yeonae and "Wait." The album boasts some high-profile collaborations including "Everybody Has Secrets" featuring Brown Eyed Girls' Narsha, "Melancholy Clock" featuring SHINee's Jong Hyun and "Midday Dream" featuring Yang Hee Eun.

Track List:
01. 을의 연애 (With 박주원)
02. 누구나 비밀은 있다 (feat. 가인 Of Brown Eyed Girls)
03. 입술 사이 (50cm)
04. 분홍신 (Red Shoes)
05. Modern Times
06. 싫은 날
07. Obliviate
08. 아이야 나랑 걷자 (feat. 최백호)
09. Havana
10. 우울시계 (feat. 종현 Of SHINee)
11. 한낮의 꿈 (feat. 양희은)
12. 기다려
13. (Bonus Track) Voice Mail (Korean Ver.)